INSPECTION COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mode of Inspection: PHYSICAL

Name: AJAYA KUMAR SAHOO

School Name: KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA PARADIPPORT JAGATSINGHPUR OD

Address: KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA PARADIP PORT PO PARADIP jagatsinghpur ODISHA-754142

Email Id: 19129@cbseshiksha.in

Mobile: 9439947751

Name: MRS ANURADHA RAKSHIT

School Name: D P S KALINGA ADHALIA PO PHULNAKHARA CUTTACK OD

Address: DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALINGA AT ADHALIA, PO PHULNAKHARA, CUTTACK, ODISHA, 754001

Email Id: 15314@cbseshiksha.in

Mobile: 9437288477